Home Profile
Company profile

Export

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbHlocated in Frankfurt am Main in the centre of Germany was one of the first companies to receive the AQSIQ licence for the export of plastic and paper waste to China. Our main business is the export of plastic scraps originating from industrial production and processing, waste paper and textiles wastes.

aqsiq-lic  Download  AQSIQ certificat

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH is a member of the board of BVSE (plastic dept.) and PRC-CPPIA (Plastics Recycling Committee of China Plastics Processing Industry Association). We work closely with chemical factories, industrial producers of film, electronic and automobile industries, paper mills from Europe especially Germany and almost all German recycling companies. We can deliver big quantities of industrial film, granulates, lumps and injection parts, OCC, newspaper, stock lots and PCMC milk and cup packages.

Thanks to our Chinese and Asian customers, our export has been expanding steadily. Our export goods have always passed CCIC inspection 100%. Our company can also supply inspection service and container loading, transport and CCIC application in Germany. We can also find the goods according to your request.

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH has 5 Chinese speaking colleagues for your service.

Download: AQSIQ (PDF)
Download: Certificates UAE 01 • UAE 02 • UAE 03 • UAE 05a • UAE 05b • UAE 08 (PDF)

Import

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH has been operating for more than 20 years in the import and export of merchandise and articles of daily use from the Asian market area to the European and reverse. We have a lot of experience in the production, the quality control, the shipment and the purchase and the import of merchandise from Asian market areas.

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH operates flexible on technical und economical innovations. We produce articles of merchandise and daily use according to your wishes and demands. We procure and import these goods to Europe and store or deliver them throughout Europe.

Our main fields of activity are garden furniture, pavilions and sun shades as well as equipment such as long beergarden set covers and granite umbrella bases.

container import ex works - service free of charge - ex warehouse - production according to customer's needs

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH combines the advantages of both European and Asian cultures to a perfect symbiosis.

European reliability and sense of quality
paired with
Asian diligence and low-priced manufacturing

This is the foundation for the trust that suppliers, producers and customers place in us.

Warehouse sale www.tl-gmbh.de

TL Import-Export operates a retail store "ex warehouse" in Frankfurt am Main. Get more information from the separate homepage under www.tl-gmbh.de

tlgmbh

Home Profil

Export

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH  mit Firmensitz in Frankfurt am Main in der Mitte von Deutschland gehörte zu den ersten Firmen, die eine AQSIQ-Lizenz für den Export von Kunststoffabfällen und Altpapier nach China erhielten. Das Hauptgeschäft ist der Export von Plastikabfällen aus industrieller Produktion und Verarbeitung, von Altpapier und Alttextilien.

aqsiq-lic Download  AQSIQ-Zertifikat 

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH ist Mitglied im Vorstand des BVSE (Bundesverband Sekundärrohstoffe - Kunststoffe) und beim PRC-CPPIA Plastics Recycling Committee of China Plastics Processing Industry Association). Wir arbeiten eng mit Chemiefabriken zusammen, industriellen Folienproduzenten, der Elektronik- und Automobilindustrie, Papierfabriken in Europa, besonders in Deutschland, und mit nahezu allen deutschen Recyclingfirmen. Wir können große Mengen Industriefolien, Granulate, Klumpen und Einspritzteile liefern, OCC, Zeitungspapier, Lagerbestände und PCMC Milchverpackungen und Becher.

Dank unserer chinesischen und asiatischen Kontakte konnten wir unseren Export stetig steigern. Die Exportgüter haben alle CCIC-Inspektionen jeweils hundertprozentig bestanden. In Deutschland können wir Inspektionsdienste anbieten, Containerbeladungen, den Transport und die CCIC-Beantragung durchführen. Ebenso können wir Exportgüter gemäß Ihren Anforderungen finden und beschaffen.

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH hat drei chinesisch sprechende Kolleginnen und Kollegen zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Import

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH betreibt seit über 20 Jahren den Im- und Export von Waren und Gebrauchsgütern aus dem asiatischen Wirtschaftsraum nach Europa bzw. umgekehrt. Wir verfügen über eigene Produktionsstätten bzw. über enge Kontakte zu Produktionsstätten. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, Inspektionen sowohl bei der Produktion als auch beim Einkauf vor Ort in Asien durchführen zu können. Anschließend übernehmen wir nach der erfolgten Verschiffung und dem Import den Service für die Produkte in Europa.

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH reagiert flexibel auf technische und wirtschaftliche Innovationen. Wir produzieren Waren und Gebrauchsgüter nach Ihren Vorgaben und Wünschen. Wir beschaffen und importieren Waren und Gebrauchsgüter, lagern sie bzw. liefern diese Waren innerhalb Europas direkt zum Empfänger aus.

Der Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich Gartenmöbel, Pavillons und Schirme sowie Zubehör wie etwa Festzeltgarnitur-Hussen und Schirmständer aus Granit.

TL Import-Export Handels-GmbH verbindet die Vorteile der europäischen und der asiatischen Kultur zu einer perfekten Symbiose:

europäische Zuverlässigkeit und Qualitätsdenken
gepaart mit
asiatischem Fleiß und günstiger Herstellung

Dies ist die Grundlage für das in uns gesetzte Vertrauen unserer Lieferanten, Produzenten und Kunden.

Lagerverkauf www.tl-gmbh.de 

TL Import-Export betreibt in Frankfurt am Main einen Einzelhandel mit Verkauf ab Lager. Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf der eigenen Homepage unter www.tl-gmbh.de

tlgmbh